Testimonials

Below you’ll find review snippets from some of Jennifer’s past clients.

8/16/2019

As a buyer’s agent, Jen really has our best interest in mind. She understands the stress of buying a house and making our experience as smooth and comfortable as she can. She never pressured us to make a decision, and she always respects our decision and preference. She always fights for us to get the best deal possible. She is more than just a realtor, she is a good friend.

-Eric

8/14/2019

It was a pleasure working with Jen to find a home! She is friendly, easy-going, very knowledgeable and detailed. I was very specific and quite picky but she was patient and never gave me any pressure. After we went in escrow, she went above and beyond to get us credit from listing agent for the old furnace that he mentioned about replacing before we made the offer. Her integrity makes her a true gem! We cannot be more satisfied with her service.

-Betty

7/19/2019

Jennifer has been simply the best agent we could imagine with the selling of our house; it was a real pleasure to go through the process with her and we are very happy with the conclusion. Thank you so much Jennifer!

-Salvador

4/8/2019

Jen has been our agent for the sale of three rental properties and the purchase of two homes. She is simply the best agent. Period. She is easily reachable and very responsive. Jen goes far and above the expected duties of a realtor. She met with vendors when we were unable to which was so helpful since my husband and I work long hours. She handled the many many details of these transactions and made them as smooth as could possibly be. She is a creative marketer and we benefited from this by have excellent, quick transactions. I have recommended her to many of my co-workers and they were delighted, too! If I could give her ten stars, I would. Simply top notch.

-Janet

1/25/2019

It was a great experience working with Jennifer. She pays close attention to details, is kind,patient and is always available when needed.

-Patty

1/14/2019

We are so thankful that Jennifer was our Real Estate Professional! She helped to make the process such a positive experience. This was our first time buying a home and Jennifer helped explain the process and our options. She is easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the home buying process.

-alo2007

1/8/2019

Yes, Jennifer’s company charges 1% commission which is great, but I’d use her if she charged a full commission. We interviewed five agents from five different companies (referrals from friends) and we chose her based on how confident we felt in her ability and past listings.

-Jenny

1/3/2019

Jennifer has been my trusted partner for several transactions. From personally selling my home, to helping my clients to both sell and purchase their own homes. Being a mortgage officer, it is important to me that I have someone like Jennifer in my corner! She treats everyone like a friend and makes you feel comfortable through the whole transaction. Her communication, negotiation skills and knowledge are second to none. She will continue to be my first resource for all of my clients needs!

-Randi

9/20/2018

Jennifer Beeler is by far the best Realtor/Broker I’ve worked with in over 46 years of real estate transactions. I have “seen them all.” When it came time to sell my home a few months ago, I could have sold it myself, or contacted any number of agents I’ve worked with in the past. But, I chose Jennifer because I sensed something special, beyond an obvious professionalism. There was a sense of trustworthiness that is rare these days. She greatly exceeded my expectations in handling every detail and issue that could have created problems. By listening to her and following her advice, rather than relying on my experience, we created a winning combination. Jennifer saved me a lot of grief, while always exhibiting a friendly and cheerful manner. If you are looking for the best, Jennifer Beeler is the Broker you need to contact.

-fdkliewer

6/30/2018

Exceptional, focused, listens to needs of clients first and foremost. And is clear and concise in communicating what is both best, legal, and in the interests of clients. From start to finish, all meetings, engagements, and phone calls, texts, you name it, produced the smoothest and most streamlined process I have ever experienced. Since such a relationship, or any relationship, requires an implicit trust, clearly Ms. Beeler is both able to create such an environment from the first seconds in meeting her. And thankfully, the relationship has also spawned a lasting and deep friendship, which is a rare treasure. I am most grateful and also of the expanded team of experts. Five stars and more!

-Leslie

6/15/2018

Jen Beeler is truly a realtor you can trust in this wackadoodle housing market that is the Eastside Seattle area. My husband and I were first time homebuyers and knew little-to-nothing about the process; Jen took us on and was eager to show places and answer questions and field phone calls. My husband and I were not necessarily easy to work with as first-time homebuyers, either, but Jen was always patient and cogent in explaining what was happening through the home-buying process. I can’t begin to convey how helpful Jen was at every step of the way. My husband and I are now first time homeowners (even in this crazy market!) and that is in no small way due to Jen Beeler. She is highly, highly recommended

-Amai

1/23/2018

Jen is a fantastic agent both on the buying and selling end! She really listens to your needs/wants and does her research to find what you are looking for. Her attention to details and honest feedback made our purchase and sale so easy.

-Ruth

9/28/2017

Jennifer was an absolute delight to work with! We contacted her on a Sunday and by the following Friday, we were under contract with the home of our dreams. Jennifer is 10 steps ahead of the game which made our home buying experience a breeze.

-Sandra

8/23/2017

We would recommend Jennifer in a heartbeat! She was exactly what we were looking for in a realtor: professional, experienced, responsive, communicative, has a special interest and knowledge in the area and community, not to mention friendly, easy to work with, and an excellent listener.   Jennifer also helped connect us with other professionals, like stagers, landscapers, house cleaners, window washers and more. She was there for us every step of the way and truly went the extra mile for us. If you’re looking for an all around outstanding realtor, you’ve found her!

-user9350006

5/4/2017

Absolutely amazing experience! Jenn was recommended by a mutual friend and she was incredibly knowledgeable and communicative throughout the process. We got a cash offer over asking price almost immediately. She priced the condo well, showed it wonderfully, and closed the deal. Thanks so much!

-Sean

8/22/2016

Jennifer helped our family sell our first home and buy our dream home. She went above and beyond in every way. She kept us in the loop through every step and always took the time to explain things to us. Even now, a year later, she is so helpful with any real estate questions we have had. Highly recommended!

-Kelly

12/20/2015

Jennifer is a truly fantastic broker. She helped me sell my condo for 20k more than another broker suggested and it was pending within 24 hours. She is calm, professional, comforting, and honest. She has confidence in her clients and works hard to help them succeed at their goals. Jen is extremely  knowledgable, great at what she does, and sweet while doing it. I’d highly recommend working with her to anyone!

-user4360120

7/28/2015

I had an excellent experience selling my home. Jennifer provided all the information we needed to make the right decisions when listing, and selling. She was in constant contact before listing and during negotiations up through the closing and after I moved. We interviewed other agents and Jennifer was by far the best and I am so glad we chose her.

-Jani

3/21/2015

Jennifer makes the house buying process very easy. She is a great communicator, responsive and knowledgeable. She will work with you whatever your price range. I have already recommended her to other people

-Dawn

6/14/2014

We worked with Jennifer to sell our condo in Des Moines, WA. The market down there is not as hot as what we are seeing in the Seattle area. Jennifer worked really hard with us to get the condo in the best shape to show. She was also honest with us about where she thought the price point would be. She followed up with the agents that showed our condo to get feedback. I felt very informed during this process and am very happy with the price we were able to get. This was my first time selling real estate and I felt like Jennifer was a great partner as I learned how the process works. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great agent. Thank you Jennifer!!

-zuser20140614111316229

11/18/2013

Jen has amazing knowledge of western Washington real estate in particular Woodinville, Redmond, and Bothell areas. She understood what I was looking for and helped in narrowing down the process of what would have been otherwise an overwhelming experience. Jen has many wonderful attributes, but the most memorable one is her promptness. She is very quick in responding to my inquiries, providing the information that I requested, and on top of that brought other information that I hadn’t even thought of.

-Stuart